

*Chief of Police* Brian A. Cioffi Town of Chilmark Office of **Police Department** Chilmark, Massachusetts 02535

 Station
 (508) 645-3310

 Fax
 645-3101

 Communications
 693-1212

To: Honorable Board of SelectmenFrom: Chief Brian A CioffiDate: May 15, 2015Re: Annual Appointment List

Sirs,

I request that you appoint for the ensuing year the following list of officers for my department.

Chief of Police Sergeant Detective Patrolmen Patrolmen	Brian A Cioffi Jonathan Klaren Sean Slavin Elizabeth Gebo Jesse Burton			
Special Police	Timothy S. Rich Timothy Carroll Brett Stearns Marshall Carroll Matthew Bradley John Collins Edward "Spider "An Whitney Hyde William Fielder John McCarron Andrew Downs Patrick Brossi	ndresen		
	Dan Rossi Matthew Mincone Jeffrey Manter Dan Gouldrup Garrison Vierra Leo Deoliveria James Neville Matthew Gebo Bradley Cortez Randhi Belain Paul Manning Steve Mathais David Murphy	Chief Lieutena	nt Sergeant Ptlm Ptlm Ptlm Ptlm Ptlm Chief Sergeant Ptlm Ptlm	WTPD WTPD WTPD WTPD WTPD APD APD

Respectfully Submitted,